Gaming-Unlocked - Portal


Private Game Servers.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Latest topics
» What the hell Richard?
Thu Aug 06, 2009 1:48 pm by dewd9825

» What Happened. Seriously.
Wed Feb 18, 2009 5:24 pm by Admin2

» Lol... this is why people can't mess with me...
Tue Sep 23, 2008 8:50 pm by crackheads

» F E R S A scape (pwn-pking.no-ip.info)
Mon Sep 15, 2008 6:28 am by Strongbad

» Wow, I don't know if anybody remembers this..
Tue Sep 09, 2008 3:13 pm by Mahatma X

» richard is starting server's again!!!
Mon Jun 23, 2008 10:19 pm by iwin

» to get incontact
Sat Jun 21, 2008 3:51 pm by iwin

» hello, read this
Sat Jun 21, 2008 3:49 pm by iwin

» im grounded...
Tue Jun 10, 2008 11:18 am by iwin

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
What Happened. Seriously.
Wed Jan 28, 2009 10:41 pm by Mahatma X
Wow, 12 months ago this was a very nice and popular fourms, where's the server? where's the players? where is admin??? if you are still active, comment here, old friends.

Comments: 1
Lol... this is why people can't mess with me...
Thu Apr 17, 2008 6:49 pm by Admin
Bomb was being a jackass....


People start kicking me...
I kick them...
they ban me..
i log on cutiexgirly and mass kick
Brrage (sometihng like dat) bans me
I log on Iwin's account and I ban brarage
someone bans me.. idk who...
I was about to get on 4 B B A S's file but he was logged on.. so NWM that...


THEN when i was messing up the forums i found out that apprently bomb banned …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 28
F E R S A scape (pwn-pking.no-ip.info)
Sat Sep 13, 2008 9:28 pm by Fersa
ferssa scape lol XD


pwn-pking.no-ip.info

ill get photos l8a

Comments: 1
Wow, I don't know if anybody remembers this..
Sat Sep 06, 2008 9:05 pm by Strongbad
But it's been a while.


Just to stop by to say hi.


Crying or Very sad

Comments: 1
richard is starting server's again!!!
Mon Jun 23, 2008 10:19 pm by iwin
jocolor one reason that richard wasent hosting is b/c his java was messed up

but now that he has it fixed he will start making servers again!!! santa

Comments: 0
to get incontact
Tue Jun 17, 2008 10:25 am by iwin
i miss you guys all.... richard needs to host his server b4 i ruine it again lol...

my msn is: avenger1444@hotmail.com

(if you didn't notice that you can add it even if you have yahoo... aol... or any other crap)

Comments: 2
im sorry to infourm you...
Wed Jun 04, 2008 1:37 pm by iwin
that Richard is quiting privaite servers, it takes too much time and effort Sad
... unless he tell's me other wize the server will never be back :'(

Comments: 2
Owned again? lol
Mon Jun 09, 2008 2:18 pm by Admin
Proof: thebomb491.smfforfree4.com

Comments: 0
Idiots continue to mess with me.. and got OWNED
Fri Jun 06, 2008 7:18 pm by Admin
Proof and everything: http://rspserver.com/showthread.php?t=488

Comments: 2
Poll
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Sat Jan 26, 2008 7:51 pm
Statistics
We have 149 registered users
The newest registered user is brankell

Our users have posted a total of 110 messages in 17 subjects